Valerie Cheh
Senior Area Leader
For Mathematica
Princeton, NJ

Matthew Cooper
Associate Provost
Center for Learning & Technology
Thomas Edison State University

C. Ryanne Domingues
Artistic Director
Passage Theatre
Trenton, NJ
ex officio, Non-voting member of the Board

Jim Gordon
Content Trenton
Trenton, NJ

Hope Grant
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Schools
Trenton, NJ  

Euen Gunn
Senior Director R&D
Johnson & Johnson
Skillman, NJ

John D. S. Hatch
Clarke Caton Hintz
Trenton, NJ

Rev. Brian Joyce
Trinity United Methodist Church
Ewing NJ

Yvette Lanneaux
Princeton, NJ

Joan Mercantini
Treasurer of the Board
Public Accountant, Retired
Berkowsky & Associates (Architects)
Cranbury, NJ

Elvin Montero
Director of Communications / Issues Management
Chemistry Council of New Jersey
Trenton, NJ

Damion Parran
Managing Director
Passage Theatre
Trenton, NJ
ex officio, Non-voting member of the Board

Beth Reddy
Section Chief, Retired
NJ Department of Environmental Protection
Trenton, NJ

Patricia Rodeawald
Vice President of Board
Director Digital Product Management – Retired
Comcast Corporation
Philadelphia, PA

D. Vance Smith
Secretary of the Board
Professor, Department of English
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ

Madhu M. Sonti
Wealth Management, Senior Client Advisor
Senior Vice President
PNC Bank
Princeton, NJ

Judith Wooldridge
Senior Vice President
Retired, Mathematica
Princeton, NJ

Caroline Wylie
President of the Board
Research Director
Educational Testing Service
Trenton, NJ


Passage’s Board is looking to increase its membership. Please take a moment to review our Board Job Description by clicking here for details. For questions or to express interest, contact Artistic Director, Ryanne Domingues, at, or call us at (609) 392-0766.

Header photo shows Passage’s 2008 production of Cecilia’s Last Tea Party